- Open the app and log in (see article The Workplace app for Android devices).
- Tap on settings (arrow in left illus.).
Now you can see the following settings (illus., right):
- Reset to default settings: Via this function the Workplace app can be reset. Registration data and the company password, if saved, will be deleted. To reconfigure the Workplace app, open the configuration file in the User Self Service Portal under Setup→ Devices.
- Reset sort preferences: You can reset the sorting preferences here (see section Sorting folders and files).
- User Self Service Portal: Use this button to connect to the User Self Service Portal in your browser.
- Logging: If you experience any problems when using the app and if your administrator instructs you to, you can enable logging here.
- Send log file by e-mail: Use this option to send the log file to your administrator.
- Logout: Tap here to logout.