Cortado Mobile Solutions

My Tickets
Welcome
Login

Cortado Web App for external access to projekts (Cortado Server only)

Registering

Accessing sharing projects

Changing the password

Uploading and downloading files

More file options

Leave the project

Registering

If you are a user from outside the business, and are being invited to a project, you will receive an e-mail. If you want to gain access to the project’s shared files, you must firstly be registered.

invitation to a project

  • In the e-mail, click on Join.
  • You will be taken to the Cortado Sharing Centers website.

Note! The login link will function once only. If you don’t register when you first gain access, the link becomes invalid. In this case, request a new link from the person who sent the e-mail. If you did initially successfully register, you can still use the link at a later time to regain access your proj­ect.

entering password and logging in

  • Enter a password and then click on Login.
  • Place a bookmark for this website in your browser.
  • You now have access to the shared project.

Accessing sharing projects

Following the successful registration of a project, you will recieve a confirmation via email. You can use the link contained there to gain access to the shared project at any time.

  • To do so, click on Landing Page in the email.

accessing projects

Changing the password

If you forget your password, you can change it at any time.

  • On the Landing Page click on Forgot your password?.

changing a forgotten password

  • Enter your e-mail address an click on Send.

enter e-mail address and send

  • You will receive an e-mail to change the password.

e-mail for changing the password

  • Follow the instructions in the e-mail.

Uploading and downloading files

  • You can click on Upload to upload more files to the project from your computer.
  • By clicking on Download, you are able to download files from the project onto your computer.
overview of shared projects

More file options

  • You can also copy or cut files and paste them into other projects or folders.
  • The options to rename or delete files are also available.
file options (copy, cut, paste, delete, rename)

Leave the project

If you no longer wish to participate in a project to which you were invited, you can simply leave the project.

  • To do so, click on Information in the project overview of the project that you want to leave (arrow in illus.).
select Information in the project overview
  • In the next window, select Leave project (arrow in illus.) and in the follow­ing confirmation prompt, click on Proceed to confirm.
leave project

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.